Contact

Address & Staff Info

Mailing Address Physical Address
Shelton Leadership CenterNorth Carolina State University
Campus Box 7401/210 MiKimmon Center
Raleigh, NC 27695-7401Office: (919) 513-0148
Fax: (919) 513-4813
McKimmon Center
Office Suite # 210
1101 Gorman St
Raleigh, NC 27606

View Larger Map

 

Staff Contact Info 

Chris Hitch, Ph.D. Director cdhitch@ncsu.edu 919-513-0148
Cindy Maciejewski Exec. Administrative Assistant cindy_maciejewski@ncsu.edu 919-513-0148
Dr. Debbie Acker Assistant Director debbie_acker@ncsu.edu 919-513-0150
Dr. Mike Davis Coordinator Scholarships & Strategic Partnerships mike_davis@ncsu.edu 919-513-3438
Dr. Myra Moses Coordinator for Training and Curriculum mgmoses@ncsu.edu 919-513-2790
Anna Patton Leadership Training Specialist alpatton@ncsu.edu 919-515-7115
Mona Rodgers Administrative Assistant mona_rodgers@ncsu.edu 919-513-3434
Jane Gung Book Keeper cgung@ncsu.edu 919-515-0899
Carina Surface Leadership Training Associate cssurfac@ncsu.edu 919-513-0148